MANAGEMENT

Christa Neumeister

office@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 15

BRANCH MANAGER

Johann Kern

j.kern@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 66 / Fax 70

Christine Klaus – Secretary

c.klaus@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 41

ACCOUNTING

Mag. Silvia Eder

s.eder@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 22 / Fax 20

SALES

Heinz Hafner

h.hafner@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 72 / Fax 60

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Christopher Reich

c.reich@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 42

NATIONAL – Disposition

Constanze Hurtl

c.hurtl@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 14 /  Fax 20

Maik Heinze

m.heinze@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 61 / Fax 20

Thomas Hoffmann

t.hoffmann@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 13 / Fax 20

Florian Kummer

f.kummer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 16 / Fax 20

Michaela Loidolt

02236 8004 – 44/ Fax 20

NATIONAL – Order processing

Melissa Landauer

m.landauer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 18 / Fax 74

Susanne Klein

s.klein@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 45 / Fax 74

NATIONAL – Invoice controlling

Renate Skrianz – Payroll accounting

r.skrianz@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 23

Sylvia Malits

s.malits@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 24

SPECIALTY BUSINESSES

Petra Hofer

p.hofer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 52 / Fax 74

CUSTOMS

Ronald Kastl

r.kastl@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 64 / Fax 70

AIR FREIGHT, OCEAN FREIGHT

Johann Kern

j.kern@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 66 / Fax 70

EXPORT

Johann Kern

j.kern@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 66 / Fax 70

Claudia Stahleder – Switzerland, Italy, Benelux, France, England, Germany Berlin

c.stahleder@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 67 / Fax 70

Monika Bayer – South Germany, Rhine/Ruhr, Invoice controlling

m.bayer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 69 / Fax 70

Siegfried Tschank – Hamburg

s.tschank@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 68 / Fax 60

IMPORT

Andreas Koller – South Germany

a.koller@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 50 / Fax 60

Sabine Janßen – Germany Rhine/Ruhr, Berlin, Italy, France, England

s.janssen@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 53 / Fax 60

Siegfried Tschank – Benelux, Hamburg

s.tschank@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 68 / Fax 60

Vitalij Botog – Himmelkron

v.botog@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 71 / Fax 60

Petra Frank – Himmelkron

022368004-62 / Fax 60

Claudia Stahleder – Schwitzerland

c.stahleder@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 67 / Fax 70

EAST EUROPE

Helga Lützkendorf – Import/Export East Europe

h.luetzkendorf@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 63 / Fax 75

Josef Stern – Import/Export East Europe

j.stern@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 48 / Fax 75

FREIGHT TRANSPORT

Josef Stern – Import/Export Belgium, Netherlands, Germany,  Export England

j.stern@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 48 / Fax 75

https://webmail.tvs.at