GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Gottfried Neumeister

office@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 790
 

SPEDITIONSLEITUNG


Mario Simon

m.simon@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 466

INTERNATIONAL


EXPORT

Claudia Stahleder

c.stahleder@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 467

Monika Bayer

m.bayer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 469
 

IMPORT

Maik Heinze

m.heinze@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 461

Dan Mihai Calciu

d.calciu@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 451

Sabine Wild

s.wild@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 887
 

OSTEUROPA

Helga Lützkendorf

h.luetzkendorf@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 463
 

NATIONAL


Florian Kummer

f.kummer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 742

Constanze Hurtl

c.hurtl@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 776

Thomas Hoffmann

t.hoffmann@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 413

Michaela Loidolt

m.loidolt@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 444
 

ZOLL


Mario Simon

m.simon@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 466
 

VERRECHNUNG


Renate Skrianz

r.skrianz@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 423

Sylvia Malits

s.malits@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 442

Petra Herold

p.herold@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 424
 

LOGISTIKLEITUNG


Christopher Reich

c.reich@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 272
 

LAGERLEITUNG


Petra Hofer

p.hofer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 452
 

LAGERLOGISTIK


Lena Handl

l.handl@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 418

Vitalij Botog

v.botog@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 471

Nina Giessriegl

n.giessriegl@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 449

Claudia Bruckner

c.bruckner@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 419

Tamara Savic

t.savic@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 445
 

REIFENLOGISTIK


Manuela Mörtel

m.moertel@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 411

Herbert Ramberger

h.ramberger@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 421
 

ADMINISTRATION


Fariba Karimi

f.karimi@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 464

Melissa Landauer

m.landauer@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 441

VERKAUF


Mario Simon

m.simon@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 466

BUCHHALTUNG


Hacer Kara

h.kara@tvs.at
02236 8004 – 468